To List a Business or a Restaurant

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403-606-0112 or via email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Business & Restaurant specialists with the listing number.

Tina Ho 403-680-5585 tinaho
@liangcommercial.ca
Ross London 403-681-9711 rosslondon
@liangcommercial.ca
Kaukab Saher 403- 968-5525 kaukabsaher
@liangcommercial.ca
Phil Yan 587- 719-7999 philyan
@liangcommercial.ca
Veronica Topacio Eje 403-889-5218 veronicaeje
@liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon
@liangcommercial.ca
Albert Fialkow 403-560-3595 albertfialkow
@liangcommercial.ca

News

  • Real Estate
  • Market Trend
  • Our Team

Buyer and Seller Guide & Tips

  • Buyer and Seller Guide
  • Leasing and Sale Tips
  • Business Sale Tips

Market Reports

  • Commercial Lease Rates & Vacancy
  • Commercial Sale Statistic
  • Market Updates