www.liangcommercial.ca

To List a Restaurant or Business

To list a restaurant or business, please submit the Inquiry Form or contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, for a free evaluation and consultation.

bruce liang

Bruce Liang, P.Eng.

403-606-0112
Email Realtor

WHY BUY OR SELL WITH LIANG COMMERCIAL

  • The largest Restaurant and Business Sale Team in Alberta
  • #1 Commercial and Business Sale Team - Century 21® Canada 2014 - 2018
  • More than 20 years experience selling businesses and restaurants
  • You will be working with a group of professional business & restaurant sale REALTORS instead of an individual group efforts generate better results
  • We market to targeted buyers and sellers, who are the most actively buying or selling - first generation immigrants, Chinese, Koreans, and East Indians, etc.
  • We have digital ads, newspaper ads, social media ads, and websites in buyers’ and sellers’ languages
  • Guaranteed high exposure of your listing on three of our websites and/or MLS
  • We have a list of pre qualified Buyers for the Sellers which allows us to complete the deal sooner
  • When purchasing, we ensure you to save money with our exceptional experience

Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Business & Restaurant specialists with the listing number.

Enoch Lui 403-512-8140 enochlui
@liangcommercial.ca
Tina Ho 403-680-5585 tinaho
@liangcommercial.ca
Ross London 403-681-9711 rosslondon
@liangcommercial.ca
Phil Yan 587- 719-7999 philyan
@liangcommercial.ca
Veronica Eje 403-889-5218 veronicaeje
@liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon
@liangcommercial.ca
Albert Fialkow 403-560-3595 albertfialkow
@liangcommercial.ca

AWARDS

#1 Commercial & Business Sale Team - Century 21 Canada - 2014 - 2018
Grand CENTURION Producer - Century 21 Canada - 2014 - 2018
Masters Hall of Fame - Century 21 Canada - 2013
Double CENTURION Producer - Century 21 Canada - 2012
CENTURION Honor Society - Century 21 Canada - 2011

grand
hall
centurion