Restaurants For Lease

As the top Restaurant Leasing Team in Calgary, Edmonton and other cities in Alberta, LIANG Commercial realtors’ mission is to be the single strategic advisors to our clients for the provision of restaurant leasing services. Whether you would like to find or list a restaurant for lease, you will be working with a group of professional commercial leasing agents, who devote their careers to this sector, understand the intricacies of this field, and will provide extensive guidance to help you achieve your investment objectives.

Featured Listings

 

To List a Restaurant For Lease

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Restaurant specialists with listing number. 

Crisel Rivas Cabrices 403-988-9169 criselrivas@
liangcommercial.ca
Enoch Lui 403-512-8140 enochlui@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Ming Zhao 587-969-9488 mingzhao@
liangcommercial.ca
Shannon Lu 403-383-2977 shannonlu@
liangcommercial.ca